耶稣是谁?

____


每年谷歌会有上万亿的搜索量. 谷歌趋势数据显示想了解“耶稣是谁”的澳大利亚人,比任何其他国家的人都多! 显然, 这是一个重要的,与我们今天每个人都息息相关的问题!
 
虽然每个人仿佛对耶稣是谁都有自己的看法. 但很多人会说耶稣要么与我们没太大关系, 要么已经过时了,或者不适合我. 其他人会说他是一个好人,有一些伟大的教导诸如“把你的左脸也转过来由他打”或“当爱你的邻居”. 所以他到底是谁?我们又何从得知呢?
 
纵观所有这些观点, 我们相信《圣经》提供了了解耶稣是谁、他的行为对世界的意义, 以及对我们今天的人有何启示的最佳方法.
 
耶稣就是神, 道成肉身来到世间. 他的生活毫无瑕疵; 被钉在十字架上受死,三日后复活. 他来是要修复,让万物重新归正 - 世界及人性 - 通过建立一个以爱、公义为标记的国度,并邀请世人进来. 通过他的生, 死及复活, 他为我们铺设了道路,让我们可以享受与神的关系、享受当下及未来更有意义的生命.
 
耶稣可以让你更好地感知生命,而这是任何其他事或其他人都无法做到的. 他说“我就是道路、真理和生命”. 这是一个大胆的宣告, 但如果它存在是事实的可能性, 是否值得您了解一下呢? 或许他并不是与我们无关的或过时的. 或许他正是你需要的.




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



晚餐,Rezz (或在咖啡巴润)!

____


 

是的 - you're invited

____


"如何来免费晚餐,Rezz (或在咖啡巴润) 作为我们的客人. It's just to let you know about our fabulous Alpha series. 这将是一个有趣的夜晚 - 没有任何附加条件。"
 
坎贝尔区
Rezz酒店 20 汉密尔顿天驰, 牛顿
7:00周一下午 19 八月 2019
注册: 电话 - 8336 1466 电子邮件 - alpha@rbc.org.au的Facebook - 阿尔法在RBC
 
远景区
咖啡巴润 219 主要北路, 内尔斯沃思
7:00周一下午 19 八月 2019
注册: 电话 - 8336 1466 电子邮件 - broadview.alpha@rbc.org.au的Facebook - 阿尔法在RBC
 
无压力 - 免费 - 没有 (不速之) 跟进

Who is Jesus?

____


There are trillions of Google searches each year. Google Trends revealed that Aussie's wanted to know 'Who Jesus is' more than anyone else! Obviously, this is an important and relevant question for us today!
 
It seems though that everyone has an opinion on who Jesus is. Many say Jesus is irrelevant, outdated and not for me. Others will say he is just a good bloke with great teaching like ‘turn the other cheek’ or ‘love your neighbour’. So who is he and how can we know?
 
In amongst all the opinion, we believe the bible gives us the best way of knowing who Jesus is and the importance of what he has done for the world, and what this means for us today.
 
Jesus is God himself, and came to earth as a human being. He lived a perfect life; was crucified on a cross and three days later came back to life. He came to restore and put everything right again - the world and humanity - by setting up a Kingdom marked by love and justice and inviting people in. Through his life, death and life again, He paved the way for you to enjoy a relationship with God and a meaningful life now and into the future.
 
Jesus can make sense of your life in a way that nothing else or no one else can. He said 'I am the way the truth and the life'. Now that is big claim, but if there is a chance it could be real, isn't it worth checking out? Maybe he's not irrelevant or outdated. Maybe he's exactly what you need.




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Dinner at The Rezz (or The Coffee Barun)!

____


 

and yes - you're invited

____


"How about coming to a complimentary dinner at the Rezz (or The Coffee Barun) as our guest. It's just to let you know about our fabulous Alpha series. It will be a fun night - no strings attached."
 
Campbelltown Area
Rezz Hotel 20 Hamilton Tce, Newton
7:00pm Monday 19 August 2019
Registration: Phone - 8336 1466 Email - alpha@rbc.org.au Facebook - Alpha at RBC
 
Prospect Area
The Coffee Barun 219 Main North Road, Nailsworth
7:00pm Monday 19 August 2019
Registration: Phone - 8336 1466 Email - broadview.alpha@rbc.org.au Facebook - Alpha at RBC
 
No Pressure - No Charge - No (uninvited) Follow Up