SERMONS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Active filter: Service: Sunday AM (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Isaiah (2), Daniel (9), Matthew (6), Luke (1), John (3), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (8), Revelation (6).
Series: GLOW (8), King Jesus (5), Life Together (5), As It Is In Heaven (4), Upside Down (3), In The Lion's Den (9), Guest Preachers (2), Next Step (3), Exiles (8), Vision Month (1), Big Prayers (4).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (7)

Pressing on

Philippians 3:10-14

Jamie Botten | December 30, 2018 | Sunday AM

The new world illuminated through Jesus

Luke 1:31-33

Ellie Beasy | December 25, 2018 | Sunday AM

Reconciliation with God through Jesus

John 1:14

Dan Beasy | December 24, 2018 | Sunday AM

GLOW - Welcome to shalom

Isaiah 9:6

Darryl Bishop | December 23, 2018 | Sunday AM

GLOW - Offer of forgiveness

Matthew 1:21

Dan Beasy | December 16, 2018 | Sunday AM

GLOW - Light in the community

John 1:1-14

Deb Elliott | December 9, 2018 | Sunday AM

GLOW - Grace

Matthew 1:18-21

Craig Priest | December 2, 2018 | Sunday AM

Keeping on in our walk with Jesus

Hebrews 12:1-3

3 young preachers | November 25, 2018 | Sunday AM

God's kingdom - new creation

Revelation 21:1-22:20

Sam Whitwell | November 18, 2018 | Sunday AM

Final battle

Revelation 19:1-20:15

Tania L | November 11, 2018 | Sunday AM