Prayer is about intimacy, not duty

John 5:19-21

Sam Whitwell | October 13, 2019 | Sunday PM

An attentive father

Matthew 6:5-13

Mike Harris | September 29, 2019 | Sunday PM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Feeling hopeless

John 3:3-6

Dan Beasy | September 22, 2019 | Sunday PM

The need to be liked

Colossians 1:21-22

Dan Beasy | September 15, 2019 | Sunday PM

Trying hard to measure up

Romans 5:1

Dan Beasy | September 8, 2019 | Sunday PM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


When challenges arise

John McDonald | August 25, 2019 | Sunday PM

Camp speaker

Jordan Gauci | August 18, 2019 | Sunday PM

In Spite of Fear

2 Timothy 1:7

Michaela Gonzalez | August 4, 2019 | Sunday PM

As you go

Matthew 28:16-20

Sam Whitwell | July 28, 2019 | Sunday PM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Forgiveness

Mike Harris | July 21, 2019 | Sunday PM

Leadership

Mitch Bartel | July 14, 2019 | Sunday PM

Women and children

Esther Fong | July 7, 2019 | Sunday PM

Care

Roshan Ibrahim | June 30, 2019 | Sunday PM

Equality

Michelle Stevens | June 23, 2019 | Sunday PM

 

 

Sermon Archive