Leadership

Mitch Bartel | July 14, 2019 | Sunday PM

Women and children

Esther Fong | July 7, 2019 | Sunday PM

Care

Roshan Ibrahim | June 30, 2019 | Sunday PM

Equality

Michelle Stevens | June 23, 2019 | Sunday PM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Prayer & worship night

Chelsea Calvert | June 9, 2019 | Sunday PM

Return & Reform

Nehemiah 13:1-31

Esther Fong | May 26, 2019 | Sunday PM

Renewal & dedication

Nehemiah 9:38-12:47

Michaela Gonzalez | May 19, 2019 | Sunday PM

Love & sin

Nehemiah 9:1-37

Sam Whitwell | May 5, 2019 | Sunday PM

Great rejoicing

Nehemiah 8:1-18

Liam McInerney | April 28, 2019 | Sunday PM

Oppression within

Nehemiah 5:1-19

Roshan Ibrahim | April 14, 2019 | Sunday PM

Opposition, conspiracy & completion

Nehemiah 4:1-23

Chelsea Calvert | April 7, 2019 | Sunday PM

Arise and build

Nehemiah 3:1-32

Sam Whitwell | March 31, 2019 | Sunday PM

A broken city

Nehemiah 2:1-20

Mike Harris | March 24, 2019 | Sunday PM

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


The purpose

1 Corinthians 12:1-14

John McDonald | March 3, 2019 | Sunday PM

The promise

John 14:15-41:31

Chelsea Calvert | February 24, 2019 | Sunday PM

The prayer

Michaela Gonzalez | February 17, 2019 | Sunday PM

 

 

Sermon Archive